PDA

View Full Version : Hog Meet 3


S77th-Highway
2nd September 2007, 03:11 PM
If you'd like to fly, please put your name down, and what slot you would like.

21:30 Zulu Saturday September 22nd

- 14:30 Pacific Daylight Time
- 17:30 Eastern Daylight Time
- 22:30 British Summer Time
- 23:30 Central European Time
- 07:30 Australian Eastern Standard Time Sunday

Enfield Flight of 2 A-10 - AFAC
1 - (Lazarovskoe)
2 - (Tuapse)

Springfield Flight of 2 - Ground Attack (Lazarovskoe)
1 -
2 -

Colt Flight of 2 A-10 - Ground attack (Tuapse)
1 - Noti
2 -

Uzi Flight of 2 A-10 - Search & Destroy
1 - Highway
2 -

Smirnov Flight of 2 SU-25T - SEAD
1 -
2 -

Eagle Flight of 2 F-15C - Escort
1 -
2 -

*** Provisional ***

OPFOR
Borscht Flight of 2 Mig-29S - Intercept
1 -
2 -

A-10 Wing status report -> 4 days until resupply

Munitions
48 AGM-65 D
72 AGM-65 K
96 Mk-20 CBU
128 Mk-82
48 Mk-84
128 LAU-61
48 LAU-61 WP
72 AIM-9M

Airframes
24 fully serviceable airframes available

hitman
2nd September 2007, 07:45 PM
Any possible way to bump it up a few more hours? Im in school until 330pm m-fri.

Cali
2nd September 2007, 07:59 PM
Any possible way to bump it up a few more hours? Im in school until 330pm m-fri.

It's on a saturday....crackhead.

hitman
2nd September 2007, 11:09 PM
Saturday...not friday...its what I get for being in school 40+ hours a week. Stupid college rue'd my brain.

Neo
5th September 2007, 09:52 AM
It's on a saturday....crackhead.

ROFL, I dont know if i can make this one I'll let you know in a day or two!

S77th-Highway
17th September 2007, 06:33 AM
Anybody up for it this weekend?

Saturday September 22nd...

TomAce
17th September 2007, 06:45 AM
Yeah some of the Ozzies might but It'll need to be 2200 Zulu or after otherwise it's to early for us.

S77th-Highway
17th September 2007, 07:24 AM
Yeah some of the Ozzies might but It'll need to be 2200 Zulu or after otherwise it's to early for us.

How about 21:30... It's only half an hour earlier, and it's still just before midnight for Noti...?